Advisory Board

The Georgia WAND Advisory Board is comprised of people who care deeply about the mission of Georgia WAND and want to advise organizational leadership to maximize success. We look to Advisory Board members for programming advisement; financial support; connection between Georgia WAND and individuals, foundations, and other key contacts; use of their name; helping Georgia WAND with organizational development and building our infrastructure.

Advisory Board Members:

Bobbie Wrenn Banks

Krista Brewer

Lucinda Bunnen

Helen Butler

The Honorable Bettieanne Hart

Kent Leslie

Barbara Meyer

Sen. Nan Grogan Orrock

Emily Saliers

Carol Tveit


If you are interested in becoming an Advisory Board member, please contact