Women. Power. Peace.

Find Your Representatives-Take Action

If you need to determine who are your local state legislators and your Congressional representives for your district, all you need to know is your address.

Here's how:
1. Go to Congress.org.
2. Enter your zip code in the box that says "Get Involved."
3. See who your elected officials are!

Contact Information for Georgia Governor Sonny Perdue:
Website: gov.georgia.gov
Atlanta Office:
Phone: (404) 656-1776
Fax: (404) 657-7332

As a function of empowerment, Georgia WAND focuses on education of issues specific to our mission, but also education of general methods of influencing public officials. We frequently have calls to action that require calling or emailing government officials.

Here is the list of all members of the Georgia Congressional Delegation:

Senate Members

Saxby Chambliss (R-GA)
Johnny Isakson (R-GA)

House Members:

Jack Kingston (R-GA-1)
Sanford Bishop (D-GA-2)
Lynn Westmoreland (R-GA-3)
Henry Johnson (D-GA-4)
John Lewis (D-GA-5)
Tom Price (R-GA-6)
John Linder (R-GA-7)
Jim Marshall (D-GA-8)
Nathan Deal (R-GA-9)
Paul Broun (R-GA-10)
Phil Gingrey (R-GA-11)
John Barrow (D-GA-12)
David Scott (D-GA-13)

Contact Us

Georgia WAND Education Fund, Inc.

250 Georgia Avenue SE
Suite 202
Atlanta, GA 30312

404-524-5999 - phone


Georgia WAND is funded by:

AJ MUSTE graphic

AJ MUSTE graphic


southern partners fund